Monday, June 18, 2007

Security and Exchange MVP chats this week

Microsoft is hosting 2 series of chats with MVPs on Exchange and Security. I am trying to get word out.
__________________
Exchange Server Q&A with the MVP Experts
Exchange MVPs will be on hand to answer your questions about Exchange Server, Outlook and Exchange for Small Business Server. So if you are thinking of upgrading to Exchange Server 2007 or have questions about Exchange Server 2003 we hope you can join us for this informative online chat!

Chat 1
When: Tuesday June 19th
Time: 5pm PST or 8pm EST
Where: TechNet Chat Room
www.microsoft.com/technet/community/chats/chatroom.aspx

No password required

Chat 2
When: Thursday June 21st
Time: 10am PST or 1pm EST
Where: TechNet Chat Room
www.microsoft.com/technet/community/chats/chatroom.aspx

No password required

=============================================

Q&A with the Security MVP Experts

We invite you to attend an Q&A with the Microsoft Security MVPs. In this chat the MVP experts will answer your questions regarding online safety issues such as phishing, spyware, rootkits as well as server related topics. If you have questions on how to protect your PC, please bring them to this informative chat

When: Thursday June 21st
Time: 4pm PST and 7pm EST
Where: TechNet Chat Room www.microsoft.com/technet/community/chats/chatroom.aspx

No password required

2 Comments:

At 11:09 PM, Blogger Nick Gillott said...

"Two series of chaps"...

Chats with Chaps? :-)

 
At 7:38 AM, Blogger Saturn said...

I wish if i can share research Best Instant Messengers and Chat Rooms here.
Jay

 

Post a Comment

<< Home